Modern Day Shaman – Shamanic Journeying Masterclass

Monday 15th May 2017 at 4pm BST/10am CST/8am PST

I'm calling YOU,

hidden Shaman.

Yes, YOU!

It is time to DANCE,

to bring light into the World.